SOUTH GEORGIA REGION


East Central Traffic Enforcement Network (ECTEN): Warren, McDuffie, Columbia, Richmond, Glascock, Jefferson, Burke, Hancock, Taliaferro, and Jenkin counties. (ECTEN is new to the South GA Traffic Enforcement Network region. Formerly of the Middle GA region.)

  • Coordinator: Sgt. Brandon Reeves
    Burke County Sheriff’s Office

    225 Highway 24 South
    Waynesboro, GA 30830
    Office: (706) 554-2133
    Cell: (706) 825-3098
    b.reeves@burkecounty-ga.gov
     
  • Assistant Coordinator: S/TPR Ben Rollins
    Georgia State Patrol, Post 25 Grovetown

    2000 William Few Pkwy
    Grovetown, GA 30813
    Office: (706) 210-2045
    brollins@gsp.net

Southern Regional Traffic Enforcement Network (SRTEN): Southern Regional Traffic Enforcement Network (SRTEN): Atkinson, Lowndes, Berrien, Brooks, Clinch, Coffee, Cook, Echols, Irwin, Lanier, Ben Hill and Tift counties.

  • Network Coordinator: Bucky Griffin
    Valdosta Police Department
    500 N. Toombs St.
    Valdosta, GA  31601
    Cell: (229) 561-0520
    Office: (229) 242-2606

    bgriffin@valdostacity.com

  • Assistant Coordinator: Joseph Pettus
    Remerton Police Department
    1759 Poplar St
    Remerton, GA 31601
    Cell: (229) 421-2796

    pettus@cityofremerton.com

Coastal Area Traffic Enforcement Network (CATEN): Glynn, Camden, Charlton, Brantley, Ware, Pierce, Wayne, Bacon, Appling, McIntosh, Long, Liberty, and Tattnall counties.

  • Coordinator:  Capt. Luther Hires
    Charlton County Sheriff’s Office
    178 W. Magnolia St.
    Jesup, GA 31545
    Cell: (912) 424-8998

    hiresw.caten@yahoo.com
     
  • Assistant Coordinator: Sgt. B.J. Kennedy
    Georgia State Patrol Post Post 18
    3092 Highway 147
    Reidsville, GA  30453
    Office: (404) 710-1195
    Cell: (912) 334-0817

    bjkennedy@gsp.net

Southeastern Traffic Enforcement Network (SETEN): Effingham, Chatham, Bryan, Bulloch, Candler, Screven, and Evans counties.

  • Coordinator: Sgt. Brian Mundy
    Effingham County Sheriff’s Office
    130 First St Ext
    Springfield, GA 31329
    Office: (912) 754-3449
    Cell: (912) 433-0850

    bmundy@effinghamcounty.org

  • Assistant Coordinator: Cpl. Jamie Thompson
    Effingham County Sheriff’s Office
    130 First St Ext
    Springfield, GA 31329

    jthompson@effinghamcounty.org

South Central Traffic Enforcement Network (SCTEN): Wilkinson, Bleckley, Laurens, Johnson, Dodge, Telfair, Wheeler, Montgomery, Jeff Davis, Emanuel, Washington, Toombs, and Treutlen counties.

  • Coordinator: Chief Joel Cochran
    Washington Co Sheriff’s Office

    733 Kaolin Rd
    Sandersville, GA 31082
    Office: (478) 552-4795     
    Fax: (478) 552-5848
    Cell: (478) 232-8809
    joelc471@gmail.com
     
  • Assistant Coordinator:  Sgt. Matt Lynn
    Lyons Police Department
    572 South Victory Drive
    Lyons, Ga 30436
    Office: (912) 526-3836
    mlynn@lyonspolice.com