Mountain Area Traffic Enforcement Network (MNTEN): Whitfield, Catoosa, Dade, Walker, Murray, Gordon, Bartow, Floyd, Polk, and Chattooga counties.

  • Coordinator: David Saylors
    Dalton Police Department
    301 Jones Street
    Dalton, GA 30720
    Cell: (706) 934-3903
    dsaylors@cityofdalton-ga.gov

     
  • Assistant Coordinator: Andy Anderson
    Polk County Police Department
    73 Clines Ingram Jackson Rd
    Cedartown, Ga 31025
    Office: (770) 748-7331
    Cell: (706) 331-0194
    rcpd0322@att.net

Western Regional Traffic Enforcement Network (WRTEN): Haralson, Carroll, Heard, Troup, Douglas, Coweta, Paulding, and Meriwether counties.

  • Coordinator: Lt. John Jewell
    Douglas Co. SO
    6856 Broad St.
    Douglasville GA,30134
    Office: (678) 486-1219
    Cell: (678) 878-5876  
    jjewell@sheriff.douglas.ga.us

     
  • Assistant Coordinator: Sgt. Hunter Ethredge
    Villa Rica Police Department
    101 Main Street
    Villa Rica, GA 30180
    Office: (770) 459-5149
    Cell: (770) 359.8395
    hethredge@villarica.org

Metro Atlanta Traffic Enforcement Network (MATEN): DeKalb, Fulton, Gwinnett, Cobb, Fayette, Clayton, Henry counties.

  • Coordinator: Lt. Matthew Myers
    Peachtree City Police Department
    350 S. Hwy 74
    Peachtree City, GA 30269
    Office: 770.632.4122
    mmyers@peachtree-city.org

     
  • Assistant Coordinator: Capt. Chuck Harrison
    Henry County Sheriff Office
    120 Henry Pkwy
    McDonough, GA 30253
    Office: (770) 288-7124
    Cell: (770) 392-8271
    charrison@co.henry.ga.us

Central Georgia Traffic Enforcement Network (CGTEN): Spalding, Butts, Lamar, Pike, Monroe, and Upson counties.

  • Coordinator: Sgt. Clay Tillery
    Zebulon Police Department
    7818 Highway 19 South
    Zebulon, GA  30295
    Office:  (770) 567-8441
    Cell:  (678) 544-7829
    clay605@bellsouth.net

     
  • Assistant Coordinator: Sgt. Michael Newman
    Lamar County Sheriff’s Office
    121 Roberta Road
    Barnesville, GA 30204
    Office: (770) 358-5159
    Cell: (770) 658-6868
    mnewman@lamarcountysheriff.com