Northeast Traffic Enforcement Network (NETEN)

Counties included: Hall, Jackson, Banks, Stephens, Rabun, Franklin, Hart, Forsyth, White and Habersham.


MPO Griggs Wall
City of Gainesville Police Department
701 Queen City Parkway
Gainesville, GA 30501 
Office# 770-534-5252
cell# 678-776-8002
work e-mail

Assistant Coordinator: 

Deputy Travis Gibson
Towns County Sheriff's Office
4070 State Hwy 339
Young Harris, GA 30582
Office: 706.896.4444
Cell: 770.894.1850