MIDDLE GEORGIA REGION

Southwestern Traffic Enforcement Network (SWTEN): Lee, Dougherty, Worth, Early, Baker, Mitchell, Colquitt, Miller, Seminole, Decatur, Grady, and Thomas counties. (SWTEN is new to the Middle GA Traffic Enforcement Network region. Formerly in the South GA region.)

  • Coordinator: Lt. Daniel Lindsay
    Moultrie Police Department
    128 1st. St SW
    Moultrie, GA  31768
    Office: (229) 891-0312
    Cell: (229) 560-3111

    Daniel.lindsay@moultriega.com

  • Assistant Coordinator:  Lt. Donna Langston
    Thomasville Police Department
    921 Smith Ave
    Thomasville, GA  31792
    Office: (229) 227-3249
    Cell: (850) 545-6349

    DonnaL@thomasville.org

Central Region Traffic Enforcement Network (CRTEN): Jones, Baldwin, Jasper, Putnam, Greene, Morgan, Newton, Rockdale, and Walton counties.

  • Coordinator: Sgt. Thomas Smith
    Milledgeville Police Department

    125 W. McIntosh Street
    Milledgeville, GA 31061
    Office: 478.414.0000
    Cell:  478.288.0063
    tsmith@milledgevillepd.com 
     
  • Assistant Coordinator: Chief Robert Cash
    Union Point Police Department
    107 Scott Street
    Union Point, GA 30669
    Office:  (706) 486-4102
    Cell:  (706) 817-3518
    rcash@unionpointga.org
    rcash.uppd@gmail.com

Central Georgia Traffic Enforcement Network (CGTEN): Spalding, Butts, Lamar, Pike, Crawford, and Upson counties.

  • Coordinator: Sgt. Clay Tillery
    Zebulon Police Department

    7818 Highway 19 South
    Zebulon, GA  30295
    Office:  (770) 567-8441
    Cell:  (678) 544-7829
    clay605@bellsouth.net
  • Assistant Coordinator: Sgt. Michael Newman
    Lamar County Sheriff’s Office
    121 Roberta Road
    Barnesville, GA 30204
    Office: (770) 358-5159
    Cell: (770) 658-6868
    mnewman@lamarcountysheriff.com

Middle Georgia Traffic Enforcement Network (MGTEN): Peach, Macon, Houston, Dooly, Pulaski, Crisp, Wilcox, Twiggs, Monroe, Bibb and Turner counties.

  • Coordinator: Lt. Bryan Hunter
    Byron Police Department

    401 Main Street
    Byron, GA 31008
    Office: (478) 956-2880
    Cell: (478) 808-0079
    bhunter@byronga.com
  • Assistant Coordinator: Mike Welch
    Byron Police Department

    401 Main Street
    Byron, GA 31008
    Office: (478) 956-2880
    Cell: (229) 347-5466
    micdwg@aol.com

West Central Traffic Enforcement Network (WCTEN): Talbot, Muscogee, Chattahoochee, Marion, Schley, Stewart, Webster, Sumter, Quitman, Randolph, Terrell, Clay, Taylor, Harris and Calhoun counties.

  • Coordinator: Sgt. John Harty
    Sumter County Sheriff’s Office
    352 McMath Mill Rd
    Americus, GA 31709
    Office: (229) 924-4094
    Cell: (229) 942-4561
    jharty@sumtercountyga.us
     
  • Assistant Coordinator:  Sgt. James Geeslin
    Columbus State University Police
    Columbus, GA
    Office: (706) 507-8086
    geeslin_james@columbusstate.edu