Expand

GOHS STAFF

Director: Harris Blackwood
hblackwood@gohs.ga.gov
404-656-6996

Deputy Director: Jim Andrews
jandrews3@gohs.ga.gov
404-656-6996

Law Enforcement Services Director: Roger Hayes
rhayes@gohs.ga.gov
404-657-9078

Planning Director: Scarlett Woods
swoods@gohs.ga.gov
404-463-8982

Finance Director: Vita Jordan
vjordan@gohs.ga.gov
404-463-7429

Director of Administrative Services: Valeria Bell

vbell@gohs.ga.gov
404-657-4198


Georgia Driver’s Education Commission: Josh Turner
jturner@gohs.ga.gov
404-463-8977

Strategic Highway Safety Plan: Eshon Poythress
epoythress@gohs.ga.gov
404-657-1955


Communications Director:  Robert Hydrick
robert.hydrick@gohs.ga.gov
404-463-1715

Public Information Officer: Katie Fallon
kfallon@gohs.ga.gov
404-463-0611

H.E.A.T. Grants Planner: Courtney Nelson
courtney.nelson@gohs.ga.gov
404-463-0364

Youth and Young Adult Planner: Katie Cardin
kathryn.cardin@gohs.ga.gov
404-656-6996

Occupant Protection (Seatbelts/Car Seats) Planner:  

Bicycle/Pedestrian Planner: Jessica Driver
jessica.driver@gohs.ga.gov
404-657-1955

Administrative Assistant: Candice Hamilton
chamilton@gohs.ga.gov
404-463-0362


Systems Administrator: Keeli Mildton
kmildton@gohs.ga.gov

404-656-6996

Law Enforcement Services Administrative Assistant: VACANT